Posted in Devotionals

Let your TEST be your TESTIMONY (Job 1:21)

21 And he said, “Naked I came from my mother’s womb, and naked shall I return. The Lord gave, and the Lord has taken away; blessed be the name of the Lord.”

While browsing my twitter account one day, I had seen a post that had captured my eyes and made my heart leap a fast beat (over!).It stated, “Let your TEST be your TESTIMONY and let your MESS become your MESSAGE”.I wish I am as strong and as faithful as Job. Despite losing all that he has, he did not turn away from God.Image

Not a week had passed that I am not complaining. I always do whine. I do not know why.Haha. But Job, instead of arguing, he respected the challenge and the trials that God had allowed to happen in his life. We’ve got no right to protest. We were born without anything so if things and persons come and go we must trust God for permitting such things and situations to occur because He has a better plan.

Isn’t it so nice that one day, after all the trials you’ve pass through, you will be able to speak in front of people sharing your testimony? Isn’t it awesome that one day you’ll be able to share a wonderful message you had picked up from all the messes you had experienced?

Embrace the challenges of life. God is with us, always. He will never let us down.

The sweetest things have come to us through tears and pain.

2 thoughts on “Let your TEST be your TESTIMONY (Job 1:21)

Leave a Reply

