Posted in Devotionals

My Savior lives (Isaiah 37:20)

So now, O Lord our God, save us from his hand, that all the kingdoms of the earth may know that you alone are the Lord

Our Savior loves, our Savior lives, our Savior is always there for us! We may not have noticed it but there were times that we almost died, almost hit by a car, almost suffered from an accident, but we never did experience the worst because we were shielded, protected by the blood of Christ. I had written an article before about my experience on slipping a wet tiled floor where my head hit the the table and the floor bigtime. I thank God for His protection, there were no blood clots, no contusion that had happened. After a day of confinement, I was good as new. There are many times too that I was almost bumped by a fast car while crossing the road, but God is always true to save me. Certainly, my Savior lives.

Aside from physical protection, our Spirit has been saved too since the day we accepted Christ as our Lord and Savior. This is the best gift I had ever received—Salvation. And whatever the Devil does to deceive us if we are truly faithful to God, evil will not attain victory.

Let us proclaim to the whole world that we are saved. Let us spread the word that many will know the Great Savior, that those who haven’t been saved will know Jesus more and will accept Him as their Lord and Savior. Let the world know that He alone is God.

 Merry Christmas!Happy birthday Jesus. Thank you for everything…

Leave a Reply

